Student timetabling contact list

If you need to contact someone in a school about timetabling issues, here is a full list of names and contact details.

Faculty of Arts, Humanities, and Cultures

 School Contact  Telephone 
English

Matt Thorley

EnglishTimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431879

History

Sukhdeep Olak

historytimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859
Institute of Medieval Studies

Andrew Holden

historytimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436763
Philosophy, Religion and History of Science 

Alice Burn

prhstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438949

Department of Classics

Eddy Hurst

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

e.hurst@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437293 
Modern Languages

Eddy Hurst (UG level 1)

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

e.hurst@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Panepinto (UG level 2/3)

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

s.panepinto@leeds.ac.uk

Maria Zukowska (PG)

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437293 

 

 

0113 3437105

 

 

0113 3430948

Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies

Jutta Vetter

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
East Asian Studies

Shiqin Li

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

s.li@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433461

 English Language Unit

Marcus Scott/Olivia Clarkson

LCtimetabling@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433251
Foreign Language Teaching Unit

Julia Chrouch

lfa@leeds.ac.uk

j.chrouch@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433245 
French

Sharon Panepinto

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

s.panepinto@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437105
German 

Jutta Vetter

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Italian

Sharon Panepinto

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

s.panepinto@leeds.ac.uk


0113 3437105
Linguistics

Maria Zukowska

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948
Russian and Slavonic Studies

Jutta Vetter

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Spanish and Portuguese

Harvey Lloyd

lcstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

h.lloyd@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436749
Communications Studies

Sukhdeep Olak

mediatimetable@leesd.ac.uk

0113 3438859 
Design 

Sukhdeep Olak

designtimetable@leeds.ac.uk

Judith Simpson

designtimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859

0113 3433749 

Fine Art 

India McGlinchey

fahacstimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436254
Music 

John Kennedy      

pcimusictimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431588
Performance and Cultural Studies 

John Kennedy  

pcimusictimetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431588

Faculty of Biological Sciences

School

Contact

Telephone 

Biological Sciences
Biochemistry and Microbiology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Sport and Exercise Science
Biological Sciences Graduate School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Corney

Samuel Wyman 

 

FBS-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

 

0113 3433081

0113 3436845

Faculty of Business

School

Contact 

Telephone 

Business School

Nicky Woolley (UG)

n.woolley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

lubstimetabling@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436852

Business School

Priya Kapade (PG)

p.kapade@leeds.ac.uk

lubstimetabling@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437019

Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School Contact  Telephone 
Education

Lisa Whiteley

EDUC-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434406
Law

Olivia Huett

timetablelaw@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435056

Lifelong Learning Centre

Jane Hanna

j.a.hanna@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433237
Politics and International Studies

Georgina Horner

POLIS-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437028

Sociology and Social Policy

Georgina Horner

SLSP-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437028

Faculty of Engineering

School Contact  Telephone 
Civil Engineering

Janine Ward

j.ward@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432303
Computing

Beth Hilditch

b.a.hilditch@leeds.ac.uk

Anne Hayler 

a.hayler@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435465

0113 3435821

Electronic and Electric Engineering

Chris Armstrong

c.j.armstrong@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432046
Mechanical Engineering and Product Design

Dawn Harding

d.e.harding@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432229
Chemical and Process Engineering

Claire McConnell

c.l.mcconnell@leeds.ac.uk


0113 3432380

Faculty of Environment 

School Contact  Telephone
Earth and Environment

Sally Holmes

foe-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435328

Geography

Sally Holmes

foe-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435328

Transport Studies

Sally Holmes

foe-timetable@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435328

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

School Contact  Telephone 
 Chemistry

Naomi Quinn

N.N.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3439276

 

0113 3430465

 Colour and Polymer Chemistry

Naomi Quinn

N.N.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3439276

 

0113 3430465

 Food Science

Jane Thorn

food.student.support@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430975

 Mathematics

Ben Molzahn

B.Molzahn@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437875
 Physics and Astronomy

Jessica Balme

j.m.balme@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436307

 Faculty of Medicine and Health

 School Contact  Telephone 
Dentistry 

General enquiries:

dentimet@leeds.ac.uk

Frances Clement

f.l.clement@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438049 
Healthcare  HealthcareIM@leeds.ac.uk 0113 3431344 
Medicine 

Tracy Wilson

t.j.wilson@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434918 
Psychology 

Sarah Kelly

s.h.kelly@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435708