Laidlaw Leadership and Research Programme Team

The following members of staff constitute the Laidlaw Leadership and Research team and will support you during the programme. There is a member of staff dedicated to the Laidlaw Leadership and Research Programme within each faculty of the University.

 

Rebecca Shaw

The programme lead and co-ordinator, as well as being a point of contact and support for Scholars during the programme.

r.l.shaw@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Marcus Hill The Leadership Developer marcus@marcushillconsulting.co.uk 
Lorna Sealy The programme administrator

laidlawscholarship@leeds.ac.uk 

L.Sealy@leeds.ac.uk

Tess Hornsby Smith 

 

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

T.R.Hornsby-Smith@leeds.ac.uk

Dave Riley

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Environment

D.D.Riley@leeds.ac.uk

James Thompson

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Social Sciences

J.D.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk

Kate Summers

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Medicine and Health

K.B.Summers@leeds.ac.uk 

Amy Longsden

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

EPSemployability@leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Dickinson

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Business

J.H.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk

David Forrest

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Biological Sciences

D.Forrest@leeds.ac.uk

 Paul Devlin The programme facilitator for the Lifelong Learning Centre

P.Devlin@leeds.ac.uk 

@UoLLaidlaw

facebook.com/UoLLaidlaw 

http://laidlawfoundation.com

https://laidlawscholars.network

Laidlaw Scholars Logo Small