Laidlaw Leadership and Research Programme Team

The following members of staff constitute the Laidlaw Leadership and Research team and will support you during the programme. There is a member of staff dedicated to the Laidlaw Leadership and Research Programme within each faculty of the University.

 

Rebecca Shaw

The programme manager

r.l.shaw@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Marcus Hill The leadership developer marcus@marcushillconsulting.co.uk 
Lorna Sealy The programme administrator

ugresearch@leeds.ac.uk 

Tess Hornsby Smith 

 

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

T.R.Hornsby-Smith@leeds.ac.uk

Sophie Renville

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Environment

s.renville@leeds.ac.uk 

James Thompson

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Social Sciences

J.D.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk

Kate Summers

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Medicine and Health

K.B.Summers@leeds.ac.uk 

EPS employability

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

EPSemployability@leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Dickinson

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Business

J.H.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk

David Forrest

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Biological Sciences

D.Forrest@leeds.ac.uk

Denise Edmunds The programme facilitator for the Lifelong Learning Centre

d.edmunds@leeds.ac.uk

@UoLLaidlaw

facebook.com/UoLLaidlaw 

http://laidlawfoundation.com

https://laidlawscholars.network

Laidlaw Scholars Logo Small