Student timetabling contact list

If you need to contact someone in a school about timetabling issues, here is a full list of names and contact details.

Faculty of Arts

 School Contact  Telephone 
English

Harvey Lloyd

H.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk

Matt Thorley

M.Thorley@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434733 

 

0113 3431879

History

Becky Williams 

R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436770 
Institute of Medieval Studies

Becky Williams 

R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436770
Philosophy, Religion and History of Science 

Charlotte Heslop

c.l.m.heslop@leeds.ac.uk

John Hardy

J.E.Hardy@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430460

 

0113 3438949

Department of Classics

Susan Morris

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432698 
Modern Languages

Susan Morris (UG)

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

Maria Zukowska (PG)

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948 

 

0113 3430948

Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
East Asian Studies

Shiqin Li (UG)

s.li@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Cockerham (PG)

h.l.cockerham@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433461

 

0113 3436749 

English Language Unit

Laura Crosby

L.Crosby@leeds.ac.uk 

0113 3432649 
Foreign Language Teaching Unit

Julia Chrouch

j.chrouch@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433245 
French

Sharon Panepinto

S.Panepinto@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437105 
German 

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Italian

Sue Morris

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948
Linguistics

Maria Zukowska

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433669
Russian and Slavonic Studies

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Spanish and Portuguese

Sue Morris

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948

Faculty of Biological Sciences

School

Contact

Telephone 

Biological Sciences
Biochemistry and Microbiology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Sport and Exercise Science
Biological Sciences Graduate School

Lisa Corney (UG)

l.t.corney@leeds.ac.uk

Juni Bellham (PG)

j.f.bellham@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433081

0113 3439690

Faculty of Business

School

Contact 

Telephone 

Business School

Nicky Woolley (UG)

n.woolley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436852

Business School

Priya Kapade (PG)

P.Kapade@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437019

Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School Contact  Telephone 
Education

Louise Greaves

l.greaves@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431131
Law

Kate Hall

k.j.hall@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-37938

Lifelong Learning Centre

Jane Hanna

J.A.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433237
Politics and International Studies

Julie Forshaw

J.J.Forshaw@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437028

Sociology and Social Policy

slsp-timetable@leeds.ac.uk 0113 3434406

Faculty of Engineering

School Contact  Telephone 
Civil Engineering

Janine Ward

j.ward@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-32303
Computing

Anne Hayler 

a.hayler@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435821
Electronic and Electric Engineering

Annabel Coates

a.s.l.coates@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432046
Mechanical Engineering and Product Design

Dawn Harding

d.e.harding@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432229
Chemical and Process Engineering

Claire McConnell

c.l.mcconnell@leeds.ac.uk


0113 3432380

Faculty of Environment 

School Contact  Telephone
Earth and Environment

Chelsea Bate         

c.m.bate@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436673
Geography

Jamie Mullen

j.l.mullen@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433346
Transport Studies

Jo Moran

j.moran@its.leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437523

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

School Contact  Telephone 
 Chemistry

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30465
 Colour and Polymer Chemistry

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30465
 Food Science

Jane Thorn

j.thorn@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30975

 Mathematics

Louise Feaviour

l.p.feaviour@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431426 
 Physics and Astronomy

Jenny Oakley

j.a.heaton@leeds.ac.uk 

0113 3433429

 Faculty of Medicine and Health

 School Contact  Telephone 
Dentistry 

General enquiries:

dentimet@leeds.ac.uk

Frances Clement

f.l.clement@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438049 
Healthcare  rooms@healthcare.leeds.ac.uk 0113 3431344 
Medicine 

Tracy Wilson

t.j.wilson@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434918 
Psychology 

Sarah Kelly

s.h.kelly@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435708 

Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School  Contact  Telephone 
Communications Studies

Sukhdeep Olak

s.k.olak@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859 
Design 

Sukhdeep Olak

s.k.olak@leeds.ac.uk

Judith Simpson

j.m.simpson@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859

 

0113 3433749 

Fine Art 

Robert Smith

r.a.smith@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431040 
Music 

Rachel Blackeby        

 R.Blackeby@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430547 
Performance and Cultural Studies 

Terri Watkins   

T.L.Watkins@leeds.ac.uk

Nicki Sapiro         

n.r.sapiro@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438724

0113 3432546