Laidlaw Scholarship team

The following members of staff constitute the programme team and will support you during the Scholarship: There is a member of staff dedicated to the Laidlaw Scholarship within each faculty of the University.

Rebecca Shaw

The programme lead and co-ordinator as well as being a point of contact and support for Scholars during the Scholarship Programme

r.l.shaw@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Tess Hornsby Smith 

 

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

T.R.Hornsby-Smith@leeds.ac.uk

Katie Livesey

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Environment

K.Livesey@leeds.ac.uk

Martin Pelan

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

M.Pelan@leeds.ac.uk

Colin Avison

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Medicine and Health

C.Avison@leeds.ac.uk

Jennifer Coupe

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Engineering

employability@engineering.leeds.ac.uk

Annmarie Rye

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Maths and Physical Sciences

A.Rye@leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Dickinson

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Business

J.H.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk

Philip Lang

The programme facilitator for the Faculty of Biological Sciences

P.R.Lang@leeds.ac.uk

 http://laidlawscholars.com/

logo